Just some old and new crafts..

This is a clay purple and black rose, use to have leaves- they fell off. Then a simple shimmer black bow made of clay. And last a rock that I had found and decided to paint.

Some of these are still being worked on. Especially the post it note box, I just got done with that. I also have paintings and a little bit of everything else. All of these things can be custom made. Tell me what you need and I can send it to you.

If you do happen to want to buy some email me at: alexandria.d.mullins@gmail.com

And we can set something up, give me your custom order and we can get started!

Everything can be customized! I make journals, cards/ invitations for any occasion, and so much more! Let me know what you would like and we can get it set up!

Support your local artist! All of the things I make are from recycled material just so you know. I promise you I can make pretty much anything you let me know, I will let you know the price for what you want.

Love you guys!

-Allie Mullins

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

