Don’t Judge Me..

Hey guys I know I haven’t posted in awhile.

I will tell you one thing I am done with people judging me by my past. I AM NOT MY PAST. I am a strong and independent woman. I can’t stand when people judge me or others and especially children. I have seen things, yes. And I  have also done things, yes.

But I am here to tell you it doesn’t matter if you purple, back, white, anything. NO ONE deserves the pain of being judged. It effects people self esteem and sometime makes me them want to die. Many of you know my situation being in a homeless shelter. But that is no reason to judge me or anyone else in my family.

IT IS ABSOLUTELY SAD MY CHILD (WHO IS AUTISTIC) HAS TO WORRY ABOUT IF HE LOOKS COOL AND IF NO ONE WILL PICK ON ME. 

They say children are cruel but many adults can be just as cruel. My only wish is for this to stop. We are all in the same world and our God’s children. Why can’t we just quit hurting these babies?

I live in what they call the projects almost at this shelter. There is so much violence between adults and even children.

Why do we have to judge everyone we see? And the parenting shame has got to go. No More!!!

Guys please join me in this give me comments and advice. My self esteem has been brought down low and now I need help building it up.

Guys we can make a change. The shaming game needs to stop! It is ruining kids lives being judges harshly by others. Make a change people! These kids lives depend on it.

No More Shame Lets Bring It To An End!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

